//CGS BOARD

Current composition of the Steering Committee



Nadia Magnenat-Thalmann, NTU, Singapore and University of Geneva, Switzerland / thalmann@miralab.unige.ch , President of SC

Prem Kalra, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, India /pkalra@cse.iitd.ernet.in
Luciana Porcher Nedel, University Federal of Rio Grande del Sul, Brazil /nedel@inf.ufrgs.br
Soraia Raupp Musse, PUCRS, Brazil /soraia.musse@pucrs.br
Daniel Thalmann, NTU, Singapore and EPFL, Switzerland /Daniel.Thalmann@epfl.ch
Enhua Wu, Academia Sinica, Beijing and University of Macau /EHWu@umac.mo
HyungSeok Kim, Konkuk University, Seoul, Korea /hyuskim@gmail.com
Nick Patrikalakis, Massachussetts Institute of Technology, USA /nmp@kedros.mit.edu
Jian J Zhang, Bournemouth University, UK /jzhang@bournemouth.ac.uk
Franz-Erich Wolter, Leibniz University of Hannover, Germany /few@welfenlab.de
Wonsook Lee, University of Ottawa, Canada /wslee@uottawa.ca
Selim Balcisoy, Istanbul, Sabanci University, Turkey /balcisoy@sabanciuniv.edu
Tolga Capin, Bilkent University , Turkey /tcapin@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Jiman Kim, University of Sydney, Australia / jinman.kim@sydney.edu.au
Hyewon Seo, University of Strasbourg, France /seo@unistra.fr
David Feng, University of Sydney, Australia/
dagan.feng@sydney.edu.au